Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't sweat the petty things and don't pet the sweaty things.

In her own words

Hello, so let's just skip over the generic cliched discourse and get to the point. I would like to meet the right person and fall in love. Integrity and a sense of humor are most important to me. I have a wonderful life filled with friends and family whom I adore. I am a very curvy woman so if you're looking for a slender or petite girl then don't bother contacting me. I quote movies like it's my second language and it's enjoyable when people around me can keep up. I love being goofy and making people laugh. I can appreciate sarcasm but value compassion above all else. I am a balanced combination of a girly girl and a tomboy. I like to have my make up on and my hair done but I am athletic at the same time. I just started crossfit which I like so far and I play on a coed soccer team. I prefer flip flops to heals any day. I am usually involved in some kind of bible study and I attempt to go to church at least a couple times a month. I like to go out and party with my friends while still having a strong sense of morality. Some may think that is hypocritical- I like to think of it as well rounded. Anything having to do with boats or being on the water and I'm in. I don't care too much to sit and watch a game of football but I love all the festivities/debaucherie that goes along with it. I love tailgating, chicken wings and beer but if you ask me who won the game chances are I wouldn't know. Typical for a girl I suppose. I am passionate about music and love turning people on to my latest discoveries. I have a very eclectic taste when it comes to what I like. I love to talk about it, go see it and listen to it all the time. That pretty much sums me up. Let me know if you're pickin up what I'm puttin down.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I am a huge dog lover!

Political views


Favorite things

chocolate, a song that moves me, a book that envelops me, laughing so hard I cry, being with my family, making someone feel good, cuddling, dogs, a good back massage, the sound of the waves, sunsets on the water (cheesy I know but it's true)

Last read

The Harbinger. I am always reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a medical aesthetician. It's a fancy way of saying I treat the skin before and after surgeries with lymphatic massages, facials, microdermabrasion etc..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am scotch-Irish and French mostly.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Having a relationship with God is important to me.
Languages: English English, French, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral