Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 26-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
cute, fun, ready for the one

In her own words

Hey ladies! I am a 35 year old lesbian who lived in DC for about five years before moving away to get my MBA in Arizona. I have now been back a little over 2 years. In terms of a career, I work in public health (wouldn't mind making a career change in terms of my industry) but definitely believe in maintaining a healthy work-life balance. II would say I'm more on the femme side and am most often more physically attracted to the same or sporty girls. That said, I obviously realize that outward appearance is only skin deep and that there are many more important aspects to a person that I cherish. In terms of interests, I enjoy traveling, sports, languages (speak 3 and am currently working on my 4th!), going out, staying in, writing, meeting new people, music, spending time with good friends and family, brunch, picnics, and generally, being outdoors when the weather is nice (can't wait for the pool to open Memorial weekend!)! I have traveled extensively outside the U.S. and also lived abroad. I always enjoy exploring new places and having new experiences. I am an intelligent, caring, and fun individual. I have a good sense of humor, and it's very important to me that my friends and partners know how to not take life too seriously but are also there during times of difficulty. Furthermore, I am looking for someone who enjoys trying new things and seeing new places. To me, loyalty and honesty are extremely important components of any healthy relationship! If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, please ask--generally, I am a very open person! I hope to hear from you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Starting with an aquarium but have always wanted a dog of my own (grew up with them all my life - most of the time with four!)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the U.S., I'm a big fan of California. In terms of international travel, some of my favorites thus far have been Dubai, Cairo, Germany, Australia, Sweden, and many more! Just ask...I will gladly tell! In D.C - always open to new places/areas

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, meeting new people, music, writing, foreign languages, learning new things, exploring new places, trying new things, sports (playing, attending and watching), picnics, beaches, pools, writing

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, meeting new people, sporting events, picnics, music festivals, pool (can't wait), spending time on the beach, traveling internationally (and to new places within the US)

Last read

Lit by Mary Karr



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral