Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

Hey I'm Emily :) I was born and raised in Boston and moved to LA about a year and a half ago after graduating from nursing school. Friends word describe me as easy-going, loyal, fun loving, and drama free. My family and friends mean the world to me, I'm extremely close with both of my parents (who are still together after 41 years). It's hard living so far away from them, but luckily I get to go home fairly often to visit since my work schedule is pretty flexible. Since living in LA I've been working as a nurse case manager and really enjoy it. It's challenging and rewarding at the same time, my patients are an inspiration to me and I love that I can make a positive difference in their lives. I am very career-driven and always set the bar high in everything I do. Outside of work I like to have go out and have fun and experience new things. On week nights I usually keep it low key, either happy hour with friends or relaxing at home. Weekends I am usually at the beach playing volleyball or some other outdoor activity and going out with friends at night. I am a huge Boston sports fan, especially the Patriots and Bruins but love all my Boston teams. I recently discovered my love for cooking, and have to say I am damn good at it! Pasta dishes are my specialty :) I'm looking for a guy who shares common interests and wants to experience new things around LA with me. I'm not trying to get into anything serious right away, I think it's better to be friends first and take things slow and get to know the other person first before jumping into a relationship too quickly. I am definitely not looking for a one night stand so if that is your intention I respect that but that is not what I'm here for. My perfect type of guy is laid back and doesn't take life too seriously and likes to laugh and have fun, is family-oriented, and has strong moral values. I am a firm believer in honesty and integrity. A sarcastic sense of humor is always a plus too :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Cape Cod, South Boston, Marina Del Rey

For fun

I like going to the beach, watching sports, playing volleyball, going to dive bars, hiking, cooking, surfing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference