Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-31 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh and have a good time.

In her own words

I have lived in Colorado most of my life, I was born here and lived here until I was 14 and then moved to Michigan but moved back to CO after high school and a year of college. I love Colorado! Although I have lived here most of my life I have never done some truly Colorado things... I don't know how to ski or snowboard, I have never hiked a 14'er, and I am sure there are some other Colorado-y things I have never done. I enjoy playing trivia, watching Jeopardy or Cash Cab and doing anything that lets me show off my extensive range of random knowledge. I love history, TV, movies, books and cars. I think I could enjoy sports I just haven't had much exposure. I haven't had much chance to travel outside of the US but is something that I am VERY interested in doing. I am relatively easy going. I wouldn't say I am very outdoorsy or athletic but I am always willing to try new things. I am very compassionate, I care deeply about my friends and family and there is very little I wouldn't do for any of them. I am not very outgoing, I am actually pretty shy until I feel comfortable with the person I am with and then I probably won't be able to get me to stop talking. My ideal match is someone that likes to have a good time and has a great sense of humor. I would like a guy who is outgoing and is willing to go out and do different activities with me. I want someone that makes me feel special, that respects me and my opinions and wants to hear what I have to say.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to go to Moab, Las Vegas, and anywhere in the mountains.

Favorite things

My music likes are pretty varied. I love comedies both in tv and movies. I love to read almost anything, fiction more than non-fiction.

For fun

I like to hang out with my friends, reading, going to the movies, going for drives in the mountains, shooting, go-karting, cooking, Fantasy Football, and going out to play trivia.

Last read

My anatomy and physiology text.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree