Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Bacon makes everything better!

In her own words

About me....where to start... I have lived in Colorado for since 2003, I grew up in Texas and lived in North Carolina for 8 years. Some people say I still have a little bit of a southern accent. I care deeply about my friends and family, I would do anything for them. I love to laugh and can laugh at myself. Laughter and sense of humor is extremely important to me.....So If you don't laugh very often, we are probably not a match. I absolutely love going to Rockies games, opening day is the best! I just got tickets to opening day 2014, haven't missed opening day in 7 years. I also enjoy sporting events, car races, horse races, festivals, movies, cocktails on a patio bar, trying new restaurants, and hanging out with friends. I hiked my first 14er this fall and would like to do more hiking. I ride my dirt bike to stay sane and enjoy camping and fishing. I am a tom boy with a girlie side. Yes, I can admit, I own way too many pairs of shoes! I enjoy being outdoors and would enjoy a man who loves to be outdoors also! I am honest, loyal, dependable and looking for the same in a partner. I am looking for someone who "says what he means and means what he says", someone who is kind to others, compassionate, is on time more often than not, values other people as humans, treats people with respect, values other opinions, enjoys witty banter and debates. I understand I am not perfect and have my flaws, the question is: are my flaws and quirks compatible with your flaws and quirks? I love adventure and will try almost anything once, if it's fun, I'll do it again. I would like to find a serious relationship, partner and best friend! I am very comfortable with myself, I have a great group of friends, have a great career. Finding the right partner is a bonus, a want... not a need or requirement. I just feel like there is something missing and it would be nice to have someone to share life's adventures with and to give and receive affection. I am a very affectionate person, love long kisses and have a lot of affection to give. I do not have children of my own but I am the world’s greatest Aunt! I would enjoy being with a man who does have children. If any of this peaks your interest, stop by and say hi! Best wishes in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a pure white cat, Sugar, who is my baby...

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places have a patio or roof top dining/cocktails...Platte River is great! Anywhere in the mountains! Coors Field, 16th street mall, my couch, Breckenridge...just to name a few.


Coastal Carolina Community College, Jacksonville, NC

Favorite things

Riding dirt bikes, camping, fishing, Rockies games (love opening day!), hanging out with friends, trying new restaurants, cocktails on a patio on a beautiful day, shopping and just hanging out with friends.

For fun

I love being outdoors, camping, fishing, riding dirt bikes! I love going to Rockies games and try not to miss an opening day! I love any sporting event live, but only watch sports on TV with others who are into the game (social thing).

Last read

Professional publications



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference