Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hancock Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Smart, funny, fun and sweet...... or so I've been told ;)

In her own words

Hi! I'm Emily......... I'm a fun loving, energetic girl with a huge heart. I moved here a few months ago from upstate NY. I have always loved Los Angeles and finally was in a position to make the move. I have family here and a few good friends. I'm looking to meet new, fun people all the time. I've been in the Food and Beverage business for almost 10 years and its a big part of my life. In my free time I enjoy going out and trying new restaurants, cooking and wine. I also love doing anything outdoors; hiking, going to the beach,; a casual bike ride perhaps. I love to spend time with my family and friends, work out, hike, golf, take long drives and love weekend getaways.... I don't mind going it alone as I often do but looking for someone's to share in my adventures. There is so much to see and do here. I'm always up for trying new things and love a good adventure. My ideal guy is active and spontanious - couch potatoes need not apply. (Although I do enjoy a good movie and a few television shows) Someone who takes care of himself mind body and soul. Someone who is concerned about his health and takes it serious. Someone who is confident but not cocky and can get along with most people, much like me. I like a guy who can make me laugh and make fun of himself, a man who is not afraid to hold my hand in public or give me a little smooch (not heavy PDA by any means). The best feeling by far is being with someone in a crowded room but feeling like it is just the two of you; doesn't get much better than that. I love it when a guy can tell me that I am beautiful or that I look nice although its still good to hear that you look "hot" every once and a while too ;) My ideal guy is close with his family and loves children and dogs. I hope to hear from the right kind of guy for me. If you only like what you see and not what you read, please pass on to the next girl. Physical attraction is super important but it just doesn't end there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

Love dogs. Can't have one right now but if you do thats a plus!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Can't wait to find some!


Niagara University, Niagara University, NY

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music from blues to bluegrass and everything in between. Raised on The Beetles, Elvis, John Denver and Patsy Cline. I love to dance and shake my booty.I really like it when a guy dances even if he isn't that great but just has fun

For fun

Go to the beach, hike, attend high school event for my cousins, hang with family, cook, try new things. I love getting new and exciting ideas from sites like Living Social and Groupon.

Last read

Currently reading "The Happiness Project" ... a fun and enlightening read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Food and Beverage Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Welsh, English and French.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Roman Catholic.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Hospitality and Tourism Management - currently working in field.