Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I work hard so I would like to find someone to enjoy my downtime with whether its laying low and watching a movie or a night on the town.

In her own words

do what you love and love what you do" I'm lucky enough to say that this phrase applies to me. I'm a band director so I get to go to work every day and play music while working to inspire young people. I also have the privilege of being a member of the Houston Texans Bull Pen Pep Band, which is a blast, specially on game day. I keep a busy schedule but I have a mostly laid back personality. When i am in my comfort zone, admittedly I am a bit of a flirt and sarcasm can be like a second language for me. I am active in the music ministry at my church and if I find myself spending a lot of time with someone that is something I would like to be able to share with them. Honesty, trust, and communication are big with me. There is not a lot that I would consider a "deal breaker" with me as long as we can have an open and honest conversation about it. If I am feeling decieved or misled I will not feel comfortable spending my time with someone. I enjoy trying new things, learning about what makes other people happy and sharing the things I enjoy with others. I value family and friends so having and maintaining those relationships I think is very important and spending with them can be priceless.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have"favorite spots". I am really a creature of routine but enjoy being introduced to new places and activities.


University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

I listen to a wide array of music depending on the situation. Are we driving, dancing, working out, or relaxing? And don't ask me to pick a favorite movie. I can't do it.

For fun

I generally have a pretty busy schedule but in my free time I enjoy watching movies, reading, board games, crocheting, and I LOVE football season. I also enjoy musicals and live music.

Last read

I just recently finished the book Night by elie Seidel and Heaven is for real. I'm currently reading Stephan King's 11/22/63 and Teaching Music Through Performing Matches



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral