Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

I'll tell you later
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Happy man looking for happy woman.

In his own words

I'm pretty fun to be around my humor tends to be bland, some people totally get it others just look at me like "what the hell manny?" I like to treat everyone with the same level of respect I expect. I'm a hard worker. A good listener and an even better friend. In high school I was a normal kid. Played football, sang in the choir. In college I went crazy. I graduated in '07 Got a great job as director for a manufacturing for a company in San Diego Now my job brought me to I live in beautiful Huntington Beach. I like to think I'm still a romantic. I still like to do the flowers and opening doors (thank mom for that one) Speaking of mom. My step father is the man! I have two awesome sisters and the coolest brother. They all still live in San Diego. In my mate... its simple, I look for someone fun who enjoys the little things in life. I came from very simple beginnings so it doesn't take to much to make me happy. It's not about the money for me it's about the stories you gather through your life. In the end that is the only thing you really own. On my off time I surf, dive, grill, ride my scooter to get burgers at the pier. I have gotten the opportunity to travel I've been to Mexico, canada, caribbean, belize, I would like to visit Cuba this year. My job gives me a month off and I usually like to take a trip. FACT: I LOVE MY BED

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Watching Movies and eating my moms Tamales. She's pretty cool and Overnight them to my door. Little taste from Ama's Cocina.

For fun

Cruising the beach getting food and some beers on Saturday mornings. Going on mini trips with my family. Exploring. Getting lost is the best. smoking a fatty while watching the sun set after work. (9to5ver)

Last read

"Devil in the white city." by Erik Larson. I'm still in the beginning of the book. It's about the man who built the 1893 Worlds Fair and a serial killer who uses the Fair as cover to commit Murder... not what I was expecting. But i'm hooked.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: I'll tell you later Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference