Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
what about a drink instead of a wink... or a coffee if you will ;)

In her own words

The last movie I saw in the theater before moving to NY was Enchanted (from Disney)... for those who never watched it, in the story the evil witch sent the princess to the land of the "NEVER HAPPY EVER AFTERS" and guess what?? Yes, that was NY!!. At the time I thought it was the cutest movie ever, until I moved here and I realized how hard it seems to meet that "someone" in this place, and how right they were when saying NY was the land of the never happy ever after!! OK, I know some of you are crying after my little story but, please don't!! I think is hysterical that even Disney, that would always make the perfect prince charming love stories, would present NY like that, so I decided to give a chance to prove that Disney’s view on NY is totally wrong ;) Anyhow... I consider myself a happy person and I would like to stay happy, so I am looking for someone to share good times, someone that likes to eat good food, to travel and that is open to new experiences. Also, as you probably noticed by now, I like to talk, so being a good listener and having interesting conversations is key, since I don't like monologues. Being smart, positive and respectful is also a must (yes, believe it or not I don't like to be treated badly!! and no worries, I won't abuse you if you happen to be a nice guy). I think the face to face interaction is what really matters, so a couple emails to get to know a little bit more about each other is OK! But grabbing a coffee or maybe a drink would definitely be better, so let me know if you are interested. Also... without trying to be rude or disrespectful, my parents are pretty young, 56 and 60, so if you are closer in age to them than to me, please go to the next profile...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I really want to get a little puppy, but at the moment timing doesn't work well to have my own, so if you have one, please share!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In NY, def prefer something like lower east side or west village... Meatpacking only when I'm in a little more plastic mode. Really enjoy Miami, London, Madrid.

Favorite things

I'm a people person, my favorite things are simple, enjoying my family and friends doing whatever, dancing, traveling, eating nice food, karaoke, concerts, games, movies, going to the beach, the woods, playing in the snow... building good memories!

For fun

My free time isn't defined by routine. What I enjoy most is being open to new experiences that enable me to meet people, learn about their lives and enjoy the moment I'm in.

Last read

Your profile ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral