Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
For one moment our lives met, our souls touched

In her own words

I dont think anyone reads these, but if you by chance are... be ready for a novel :p My name is Emilie. I love to laugh and do it often. I love to dance!!! Country and other. I am known for busting out into silly dance moves at the most random times lol especially in the car or grocery store. I love reading! And I love when it rains! I am happiest in cold weather! I love just going out and having fun. it's important for me to be there for others and I love giving to people. I never do anything half-heartedly. I put my all into everything. I try to find good in every moment! Life is about experiences! Good and bad and learning from them all! I find myself enjoying the really little things, like driving with my windows down, or seeing someone else smile. Idk, that sounds cheesy lol I love surprises. I like to joke around and laugh! Sarcasm is awesome! lol I go to Tarleton State! May transfer to UNT! Idk yet lol I am in human resources management! Idk what I want to do with it! All I know is that I want to really find a way to help people!!! Just have to figure out how! :) Yes, I'm young, but I have a 30 yr. old brother and a 34 yr. olf sister. I grew up hanging out with older people. I've always been that way. My maturity level is just different than most 20 yr. old girls lol And I'vve never been the party girl, so don't worry that's "out of my system" (even though it was never really in it :P) I am a country girl at heart! I love being outside!! I LOVE DOGS! I love to two step! I like being outside and going out but I'm also a homebody. My best friend has season tickets to the mavs! So I get to go a lot! I love baseball games as well. I'll really get into any sport! I'm just not the kind of girl that will watch espn all day lol and ask me to actually PLAY a sport? pfsh lol you'll get a good laugh! BUt i'll get in there and try, and that's all that matters right? :p Music is my life. I try to keep a positive outlook on life. Im super loyal and trustworthy! And my family is the most important thing to me! I'm a HUGE family girl! I'm also a christian, and I go to church! So if you're a man of God that's a big plus! I am down to earth. I love all kinds of music, especially classic rock and country. I just like to have fun and giggle! I like to get out, but I like to stay depends...i kinda go through phases lol I'm perfefctly content on the couch with a good action movie! If there's anything else just ask! :) I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with. Who I know will think my quirks are cute and won't judge me for being a litte silly. Basically my best friend. But everyone says that lol Somone who is honest. And isn't afraid to talk about when they are upset about something. Communication...We all know what they say about that :p lol Somone who knows there will be tough times along with the great ones, it's just how relationships go! But they don't run at the first sign of a small conflict. That all sounds super serious.... I just want somone who I can laugh and experience life with :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs


Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

I LOVE music! I will literally listen to everything. I'm a big classic rock/ modern rock girl, as well as a big country of both worlds ;) My weakness is Italian food. And I love seeing movies! Especially action!

For fun

Billy Bobs Mudding Shooting (only done it a few times...LOVE IT...surprisingly good! Maybe that was just beginners luck Concerts Sports Games Dancing Movies Putt-Putt Festivals Six Flags Anything! I'll do anything once!

Last read

I love to read!...mostly cheesy girl novels or suspense



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Long story, but I work for a place that sales box trucks. I'm just the receptionist person :p
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm very strong in my morals and values. And I consider myself pretty strong in my faith. It'd be great to find someone to share that with
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm a Tech girl at heart...grew up in Amarillo.. So when it comes to UT and Tech game, sorry but I'll have my Tech jersey on! I went to Tarleton State! May transfer to UNT. I'm in a sorority...but don't judge me lol it's probably not what you think