Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 53-73 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Am a socially and politically conscious guy. Love politics, news of all sorts and the arts. Looking for a soul mate to explore with. Someone with a feel for other people as well as a good sense of self. We are comfortable with one another and anticipate each other's needs and desires. We lead independent lives, but share basic core values and interests. We want to learn and grow throughout our lives together. I am very involved with environmental issues (especially fracking) and community affairs. Hope to meet a woman I would feel similarly passionate about. Looking for someone who leads an exciting life, and wants to take a bigger bite out of the apple. A person who has different interests than my own would be great. It is extremely important to keep learning in order to stay young mentally. Intellectual stimulation is important if I am going to connect well with a woman. I keep up on current affairs at all levels, and enjoy watching and reading the news. I appreciate the wonderful canvas that the sky is, and enjoy seeing sunlight reflect off buildings (particularly brownstones), the leaves and the clouds. Daylight is magical, and the sky offers texture as well as contrasts in color. Seeing blue, green, and white at the same time, as I am either inside or outside, is a delight. Being out in nature is wonderful. As I walk around the City I take in as much architecture as possible. Especially enjoy art deco buildings as well as other styles that predate the modern era. Most Manhattan neighborhoods are well endowed with interesting buildings, but so are the outer boroughs. I usually find something to appreciate wherever I go. I enjoy life, but also want to make the world a better place. Having fun is always being stimulated in some fashion. Fortunately I have a gift for gab, and can make people laugh. One key in life is having a good balance between getting things done and having a good time. On the pleasure side of the equation, I am trying to find someone to do cultural things with, as well as be a romantic partner.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Many neighborhoods including : GV, UWS, LES, UES, Carroll Gdns, Bay Ridge, Cobble Hill, Bklyn Hghts, Wburg, Ft Greene. Enjoy finding new places in any borough. Love our Natl Parks. Travel to Europe occasionaly. N. Cal is a fav. Home is Park Slope


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Going to outdoor cafes, films, hiking, playing sports, biking, visiting the seashore at any time of year, the mountains, and going to museums in nasty weather. I like scrabble and would love to start playing bridge.

For fun

I like exploring areas with great architecture and ethnic restaurants. Mature films, bucolic places to walk/hike, and art exhibits. I watch PBS and sporting events. I root for all the local teams, and even love the Mets and Knicks.

Last read

The Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I recognize my Jewish background.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference