Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Lake Geneva, WI, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Be cool.

In his own words

So I've been back in the single world for awhile now and it hasn't changed much. Different now because I'm a dad and before it was easier for trial and error when it came to meeting new people. That being said, I'm always open to new perspectives and ideas. I'm originally from Southwest MO a.k.a The Ozarks so I have the country boy outlook; however, I spent the last several years in different cities (San Francisco and Seattle primarily) and that's given me an appreciation for different interests and experiences. As my username indicates, I have a 9 year old daughter whom I adore and can't imagine my life without her. While this is a red flag for some, we are a package deal as she's with me a great deal of time except when I travel for work and every other weekend. I love being a Dad and my time with her is precious. I've simplified my life to four areas: my Christian faith, being the best dad I can, fitness, and excelling in my career. This keeps the day to day manageable and my free time more flexible for new and different things. I've found the more simple I keep it, the more exciting and rewarding life is.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I had Basset Hound twins for about 10 years...would love to have dogs again but with my work schedule right now, it wouldn't be fair to them. Got an aquarium a couple of years ago for my daughter, pretty cool to have in the house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The places here in Lake Geneva are cool. In Milwaukee, I like Mo's, MKE Ale House, Wicked Hop, and a few others in the 3rd Ward. The great thing about traveling for work is that every city has their own local places that make them unique.


Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Discovered obstacle course racing (OCR) and have become passionate about the challenges it brings. Also, I make annual trips to Guatelmala with my missions group, hoping to increase it to twice a year in the future.

For fun

Love spending as much time as I can with my little girl, movies, theater/museums, sports, especially football and baseball. Enjoy running, gym, mud runs and playing football/volleyball/softball. Also enjoy reading, mostly Patterson and Grisham.

Last read

I read my Bible every day. For leisure reading, I like Patterson, Grisham, and Deaver. Also read a lot of business and communications books. I just finished "Love Works" by Joel Manby, great read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian guy and believe that Jesus is my Savior. I am nowhere near perfect nor is anyone else. God knew this when He created us and He loves and forgives us unconditionally.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BS, Communications Missouri State University, 1998