Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Salisbury, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
the real voyage of discovery consists not in seeking new landscapes but in having new eyes." -proust

In her own words

I am originally from Indianapolis and have been in Maryland for over 8 years. I don't know this area very well beyond my little bubble here on the Eastern Shore. I love to drive up to NYC for the weekend, I lived there before and it has always felt like a piece of home to me. :o) What am I looking for? ...someone to explore my/their surroundings with and have fun! I need someone who will make me laugh! I LOVE to a dork! Dorks are awesome! I am a city girl so I don't want to even waste the time of a good simple man (aka total homebody.) I admire you for it and respect you enough to know that I would go stir-crazy! Sorry! Don't get me wrong....I am not high maintenance and I enjoy watching movies, playing outdoors, or cooking even though I prefer not to be the head chef! I do love getting dressed up and socializing though so I want someone who enjoys that as well! My biggest request is that I need a confident and strong (mentally) man....not one stuck in his ways or full of himself but one that will compliment me in any setting. I don't like to shy away from life and need someone who feels the same way! I need a man that also knows what he wants in life....I'm all about growing/changing but as far as core goals they are important to know where you're heading. I want to be a priority in someones life as that is what I want to make someone in mine. If you don't think of the person/or them of you throughout the day then they probably aren't the one you are supposed to be with. I'm not looking to pass the time but trying to find someone that I have a real and true connection with. I'm the kind of girl that grows from experience and I don't waste time being unhappy....not saying I dont fight for a relationship if there are normal issues....or feeding others unhappiness. Life is too short! "I'd rather be hurt for a little while than be afraid of what might happen." "Don't regret anything that you do, as long as you did with passion." Oh and I have two cats: PhePhe is all white and a fluff and Captain is a short hair grey boy that I really should rename to Shadow.... They are both loving and affectionate like their momma! Sooo.... sorry if you don't like them...cats in general that is....they aren't going anywhere! :o)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Fran, Scottsdale, St. Louis, Indianapolis, Harbour Island Bahamas, NYC, Newport, Ocean City Maryland, Fontainebleau France


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

I am kind of addicted to TV thanks to DVR....I don't watch it for weeks and then will take a few hours to catch up when I way to actually make myself have down time! Love music, I'm a Vegetarian but eat Fish and its okay if you eat meat. :o)

For fun

I love to spend time with friends loved ones, explore new areas, read, watch movies, sit by the pool or beach, I'll try any new activity...except hunting! sleeping in or staying up late on the weekend, going to, or host a brunch or dinner.

Last read

I read a ton of books in the summer when I have more free time...on my list: You Don't Look Like Anyone I know, The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets Nest, The President's Henchman, and the Lost Quilter...two years later....I've read two...busy! busy!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I worked at an art gallery but it closed for the winter. I am still doing catering work until I find a permanent position or get accepted to Grad School. I'm trying to figure out where I want to live at the same time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a mutt of German, Swedish, Irish, and English....who knows if there is more to me than that but based on family names....we are going with that :o)
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral