Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 30 miles of Yorba Linda, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Appearance Catches The Eye, Personality Captures The Heart

In her own words

So, I'm giving this online dating a shot. I'm opening myself up and exposing myself to a series of serendipities. On another note, it may not be an accident since I am on here.. I am driven and know exactly what I want. Family is most important and thats how it should be. I give 110% and am extremely independent. I like to live life to the fullest and will try anything at least once! I am thankful for all the blessings that have been bestowed upon me and appreciate the things I work hard for. I don't like things being handed to me; I earn it. I try to give back to the community and help those who are less fortunate. Everyone comes into our life for a reason and vice versa. Many people are intimidated by me but I like to think, "I'm harmless." It's important to be able to laugh and have a great sense of humor; life is short and i'm big on sarcasm. :) I enjoy traveling and visiting places I've never been to whether that's local or in another country experiencing other cultures. Perspective is always good and balances you as a person. I've got a spice for life and love spicy food. I've got a long list but I'll leave that for you to find out. My newest passion is hot yoga! I am addicted to working out like a fat kid loves food. =) Please don't message me if you have photos of yourself in the bathroom, have one of your girls edited out of the photo and if your username starts with hotstud4u, nextmodel, etc. lol. I'm in a different stage of my life and I'm not looking to play games. I'm looking for someone who is stable (mentally and financially). Someone who knows where they see themselves in five years. A man who is family oriented, intelligent, driven, ambitious, kind, passionate, caring and positive.. Someone who can make me laugh, put a smile on my face and love me unconditionally. A man who can rock a suit and tie to an event and can also be comfortable in t-shirt and jeans. Someone who is chivalrous, confident, strong willed and enjoys a good banter. ;) One who wants to travel the world with me, experience different cultures and be adventurous. Someone who can take care of business and still have time to have a good time; run the streets wild. ;/ I have no problem being on my own but it would be wonderful to share my life with someone. Grow old together and be old farts.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Cocoa is my 5year old shih tzu. Many people think she's spoiled when they first see her. Don't judge a book by its cover.. She's not spoiled she's loved.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canada, Exotic beaches, a good authentic Mexican restaurant, at the park with my dog and..

Favorite things

My playlist depends on my mood. I listen to everything from 80,'s, jazz, hip-hop, dub step, indie, alternative. An eclectic taste!. TV, I like comedy, game of thrones, anything on Travel channel and I LOVE the cooking channel.

For fun

Traveling, sightseeing, going to the beach, Pilates, boot camp, cooking, entertaining, trying new places to eat, walking, snowboarding, the shooting range, rock climbing, hot yoga and visiting family and friends.

Last read

Conversations with God (meta physics), Yoga Beyond Strength, The Power of Now, The Precious Present and tons of One Minute Managers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
As long as you are doing what you love and have achieved where you want to be in life; I'm happy for you. I don't want someone who has no direction in their life, no goals and no income.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Filipino German born in Canada. You gotta love a good mutt ;)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral