Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I could be the girl for could be the guy for me...

In her own words

I've lived in San Antonio for a little over 2 years. I'm a native east Texan, but found myself in San Antonio after accepting a job with the Air Force as a civilian program manager. I've traveled in the States and Europe, but have found that there is no place quite like home. The San Antonio/Austin area has so much to offer in the way of exploring and adventure, and I'd like to meet a man who is up for finding out all that I and this area have to offer. My friends would tell you that I'm funny, optimistic, sweet, and compassionate. I'd tell you that I'm easy-going, that I love to laugh and that I'm pretty much always up for trying or learning something new. I'm happy at home, cooking dinner and catching up on my DVR, but I also love going out to try a new restaurant (or revisit an old favorite), catch a good movie, concert or sporting event, or have a drink or a coffee. I am definitely a sports girl and I'd like to meet someone who shares that interest. Either at home or out with friends, you'll usually catch me watching the Cowboys games on Sunday. I'm not just a Cowboys fan, I'm a football fan in general. Basketball is another favorite sport. I still play occasionally and I also have been known to pick up a tennis racket from time to time. I wouldn't describe myself as a gym-rat or health-nut, but I do make time to workout, usually at least 5 days per week. My match doesn't need the perfect body, but he would share my interest of being healthy and active. Of course, there is much more to me, but I'd hate to give it all away here. If you'd like to get to know me, send me a wink or email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a totally adorable mixed breed named Molly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm totally into the food truck craze right now...The Point Park and Eats, Boardwalk on Bulverde, The Block SA. Also love the Pearl Brewery area and Sam's Burger Joint for live music.


Northwest Vista College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Music, movies, iced coffee, high heels and flip flops, blue jeans, a jog with my iPod turned up all the way, the Texas night sky, my family and friends, books, football, the occasional lazy Sunday on the couch

For fun

Sporting events, live music venues, karaoke, happy hour, hanging out with friends, movies, doesn't take much to keep me entertained.

Last read

I love to read both fiction and non-fiction. There are all kinds of books on my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
My career as an Air Force civilian is awesome. I'm one of those lucky people who truly love their jobs and look forward to going to work every day.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently taking classes towards my degree in Business Administration.