Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Have a heart that never hardens, a temper that never tires, a touch that never hurts. ~ Charles Dickens

In her own words

Ok so here we go! Fist I hate writing about myself cause I don't think I ever come off that confident. But in person being confident is how I make a living. So if I forget something or you want to know something, message me if I feel like we could hit it off I'll massage you back. If I don't well I'm sorry I'm picky I guess and a little too honest for my own good!! Ok never done online dating before not sure what to think of it of if it will even work but screw it you only live once. My name is Emma I'm Mexican and Scottish. Yes odd combo I'm a mutt lol or a born drinker lol. I'm outgoing and love life other then the shooting range; one of my most favorite hobbies that I don't get to do much is go horseback riding. Shooting guns is probably my second favorite. I love going hiking, camping, fishing, swimming, tanning, boating, walking, grabbing coffee, and I wanna work more on archery. I'm not a hunter though I'd cry if I killed an animal. Not saying I don't eat meat cause idk what I'd do with our it. I love to grill!!! Steak potatoes, sushi, and amazing salads mostly ahi ones, I can live off that alone. But I love my carbs and have a major sweet tooth. I am fit and toned and need someone to keep up my life is busy getting it back to where it was yes I did have some set backs the last couple of year with a car accident and staph infection that landed me in and out of the hospital. I'm very driven in life and I have some bad habits but who doesn't. And if you think for one minute you don't, and your perfect move on cause I don't have time nor the patience for it. I love to talk and be able to have a conversation with someone and talk over coffee or walking 16th street mall. I love to people watch and I'm not nice all the time about outfits or little thugs. But that is who I am and I won't pretend to be someone I'm not. I love my job it's not fancy and technical but I love it! I'm a bartender downtown and have to deal with drunk people all the time so I have an attitude and flirt and cuss a lot. And love it!!! I need someone secure enough to be with me. If anything I'm faithful and if you can't handle what I do for now I'm sorry but man up or step away I don't want drama. I love the out doors and am looking for someone that is toned like me, and that can challenge me and put me to shame that way I work that much harder. Attractiveness mind and body are important. I am crazy!! All women are and if they say there not they are bullshitting or the craziest!!! I can admit it and move on. Last but probably the most important!! I love to watch movies having a simple night. I don't drink much but love wine! And I have a child a daughter who is mart and amazing. She is the love of my life and will always come first. After 7 years with her father and realizing it wasn't going anywhere I had to walk away. That raw unbelievable passion and need for your partner?? Yeah I want that and I'm determined to find it. But if you can't handle the fact I have a child your not man enough for me! Cause she will always come before myself or anyone I date if that ever happens. The things I do in life are for her and when she gets to first grade I'll get to go back to school as well. If anything I have drive. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference