Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Elmhurst, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I like my men hot and my drinks cold

In her own words

One of my favorite words/phrases is “OK sure”. Do you want to go golfing or to the driving range? OK sure. Do you want to go on vacation to (insert country here)? OK sure. Do you want a ticket to the Bears game/ do you want to go to the bar to watch the Bears? OK sure. My friends and large, Irish family would describe me as adventurous. A great job that I love takes me to London, Rome, Vegas, Fargo (you betcha!), and beyond. Traveling that includes almost all continents (Antarctica someday – well maybe not). While I’ve visited 5 continents, I’ve only zip lined on 3. Looking for someone to join me on an Asian, South American and African zip line adventure. We can also go sky diving since none of my friends will go with me. I don’t know if I’ll go bungee jumping, but maybe you can convince me. While my address says Elmhurst, it doesn’t define me. I don’t let much define me. I grew up in Chicago and consider myself neighborhood agnostic – well as long as it’s the North Side. Ha!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Best spots for Stella, a vodka cocktail or wine - The Piggery, O'Donovans, The Curragh, Tiny Lounge- you get the hint. Best of BYOB Chicago? IMO - Caro Mio & Tango Sur.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Music: Avett Brothers, The Lumineers, Joshua Radin, Mumford and Sons TV: Revenge, HIMYM, Happy Endings, The League, Modern Family, Real Housewives (ridiculous, I know, but it's my guilty pleasure!)

For fun

Street fests, Ravinia, Arlington, beach, what can be bette than Chicago summer? Top Golf or any golf course a great way to spend a weekend afternoon. By summer's end I'm ready for fall...who doesn't love football weather? Bear's game, yes please!

Last read

I wish I could say I read some profoundly intelligent book recently, but sadly that is not the case. My last read was a 20 page program guide for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Channel Marketing for a company in the burbs.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in an Irish Catholic home. I am spirtual but don't go to church all that often....but please don't tell my mom!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral