Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is a blank canvas, and you need to throw all the paint on it you can.

In her own words

I'm a lover, not a fighter, a problem solver, not a complainer. I make up my own words. I drive fast with all the windows down singing oldies on the weekends! I can curl up and fall asleep almost anywhere. I love meeting new people and exploring new places almost as much as making time for friends and family in my life! I can go from running around in a baseball cap to dressing up for a night on the town in no time. I love throwing my clothes in a bag and traveling for a day or more! I work for the Leukemia Lymphoma Society, teaching others to fundraise for blood cancer research and patient services while training for endurance events. It's because of this that I ran my first marathon in Paris this year, and have done multiple centuries on my bike throughout the past 4 years. While cycling is my passion, I still lace up my running shoes throughout the week! I'll go out of my way for a strong cup of coffee or English tea, a full glass of red wine, or a warm bowl of soup. I'll bend over backwards to make my friends and family happy. I value honesty, a good heart, and taking care of yourself and others. I'm looking for someone active, who I can connect with spiritually, believes in marriage and wants kids one day. A partner in crime; someone to have fun with, explore with, grow with. Care to join me on this adventure? Email me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Horses

I love horses and ride as often as I can! Waiting for the right time/space to get a dog. Until then, my cat enjoys having my attention to herself ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Main Street in Santa Monica, old town San Diego, Pasadena, Santa Barbara, Big Sur, San Fransisco.


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

Favorite things

I'm a fan of: red wine, ice cream, gluten-free homemade food, vegetables and trying new restaurants/recipes! I avoid chain restaurants as much as I can - I would much rather try local, family-owned or community-loved restaurants!

For fun

When I have free time, riding my bike is my first choice. I love being outdoors, spending time with people or grabbing some relaxation time in a yoga/Pilates class.

Last read

My favorite author is Jodi Picoult, and the last thing I read was "Why Popcorn Costs So Much" by Richard McKenzie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, empowering endurance athletes to raise money to cure blood cancers.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Speak with, act with, and be, love.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Business Marketing with an emphasis in Leadership.