Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Novato, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't wanna date me that's fine... but you're wrong and I hate you

In her own words

I've spent my entire life in Marin & San Francisco and I couldn't imagine living anywhere else. I've recently had a major change in career goals and currently work with little ones, so if you like kids that is a definite plus in my book. In my spare time I love to simply relax and hang out with friends/family. The majority of my friends don't live in the area anymore so I would love to meet someone new to spend time with! I love traveling and can't wait to do more of it. I love to eat and I'm definitely going to consider that a hobby. I'm a super adventurous eater- I've even tried crickets. I come from a family of serious bakers (by profession and hobby) and l like to pretend I know how to bake. Other hobbies/interests include wine tasting, hiking, camping, rafting, Pilates, & going on various adventures with friends & family throughout the Bay Area. My friends would describe me as nurturing, quick-witted, and loyal. My sense of humor is very sarcastic and slightly inappropriate. I don't take life too seriously and feel that you can make a joke out of just about anything. I feel that I'm a very honest, upfront person who can be very caring and loving with those who are most important to me. While I enjoy an adventure, I've always been a planner and would like to find someone who can bring the spontaneity out in me. My ideal partner is someone who has a sense of humor- more specifically someone who is witty and sarcastic and who understands a Mean Girls reference. Someone who is ambitious, career driven, family oriented, outgoing/friendly, and just.. normal!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Various bars/restaurants in the city, Napa/Sonoma wineries, Muir Woods/Stinson Beach, anywhere that serves good ice cream


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Any and all movies My guilty pleasure is reality tv, but I love Dexter, True Blood, cooking shows, Walking Dead, etc. I love country music and my absolute favorite artist is Matt Nathanson (not country, I know)

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have been working as a professional nanny for the past two years and absolutely love my job and the kiddos I am blessed to take care of
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral