Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Open heart, open arms, love to laugh...looking for my twin flame- Where are you???

In her own words

i seem to be composed of a series of opposites, all true at various times. i am a seeker of truth and a lover of fine bourbon. i want to dance through this life. "i'm looking for somebody with whom to dance". i realized as I was uploading photos that most of them are of me having fun! no pictures of me at work or at class, giving serious presentations, etc... those would be boring. I do have a serious side, promise. there are lots of dimensions to me. as humans we are pretty complex right? I also realized that I didn't put the standard traits on here that most people do, like: I am kind, respectful, i love community, i value clear communication, i love my family (including my cat), i can hang with the guys just as well as have my circle of woman friends, i don't like watching sports and don't tend to date guys who devote time to watching football, etc.... I am artsy, lighthearted for the most part but can also be pensive and over analytical. i am particular about things, can be impatient when people move too slowly in their day to day, i tend to like the most expensive things whether it be drinks, food, chocolate, places to visit, etc. Being a grad student I have had to put myself in check and cut back on fully indulging in eating out and going to events. i am sensitive by nature and can take things personal but I am always willing to have the conversation about whatever it is and I can usually see multiple sides to any given situation. i like being flexible and not rigid in my life. i think being flexible and remaining open is one of the best ways to stay young at heart and not become the old curmudgeon that does everything the same way. I am looking for someone who challenges me in the ways I need to be challenged and who I challenge too (maybe in a good way, maybe not) just by being me. i can't really deal with men who are passive aggressive or super moody or ambivalent. i am looking for someone fairly solid on his life path and desires to have new adventures with a partner! I am looking for a man (sorry boys), who wants to explore, go deep, and play. preferably you have done "work" on yourself and you are in touch enough with spirit to know that you don't know too many things you thought you once knew. I want someone who wants to share experiences, connect in a real way, and go on fun adventures. someone who inspires me to be the fullest capacity I can be in any given moment. i just learned that LTR means long term relationship. so i want a LTR. to be precise- a monogamous LTR. i am looking for someone to share my life with eventually. someone to grow with, challenge me, who i can challenge too. a "partner in crime" to play, dance, and be a creative visionary in this world with me...clear communication and a willingness to have deep conversations is a must. this is kind of a deal breaker. i like to ask big questions. i don't usually expect them to be answered. i like to entertain notions of the universe and what the hell is really going on here on this earth. i really need someone who is willing to strive for meeting me on multiple levels of communication: energetically, physically, verbally, and spiritually. i love nature, camping, starting and tending fires, hiking, ferns, laughing, making you laugh, dark chocolate, bacon on the playa, sitting quietly, singing loudly, dancing in grocery stores, high fives, sushi, smoothie concoctions, raw food creations, watching bad romantic comedies, oakland art murmur, miming, east bay open circle satsangs, michael jackson, thunderstorms, being goofy, trying to not be "so serious" or too "sensitive", and I have a weakness for hot chocolate and decaf mochas....yum

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

new parish in oakland (for the people party), ecstatic dance, east bay open circle events, lost coast, redwoods, anywhere where ferns grow, oakland hills, the ocean, in my car on a road trip...


California Institute of Integral Studies, San Francisco, CA



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Direct path, non-dual, spirit is everywhere...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college