Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Emily_UK

32 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles of Seattle, WA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Regularly
I'm an Englishman (woman) in New York (Seattle)

In her own words

I'm a social person who's still quite new to Seattle and looking for someone to show me around, or discover it with me. Sense of humour is probably the most important attribute in terms of what I'm looking for - I love laughing and people who make me laugh. I also value intelligence & like being around people who will challenge me & make me think. I care a lot about my friends and family, and miss them a lot (they're in the UK) so need someone to distract me. Although I do love being in the company of others, I also really value my own time to relax & read a book or watch a film/TV show, especially when I'm working hard (In terms of TV, comedy is usually my preference - I somehow only recently discovered Arrested Development & it's my new favourite thing, also love the Office, Peep show etc etc). I work in tech marketing & whilst I love my job and the opportunities it's opened up for me, I don't want it to be the main feature in my life; part of the reason for joining match is so that I achieve a bit more balance in my life, and potentially meet someone special at the same time. I spend my weekends enjoying this brilliant & beautiful city - I like going out to bars for cocktails, checking out the many, many restaurants that Seattle has to offer, walking around the lakes/mountains (although, I wouldn't exactly call myself a hiker yet - don't want to mislead any of the many hiking enthusiasts there are here!), hanging out with my friends, shopping & occasionally dancing to Irish music at Kels (I call it my happy place). So, if you're also a smart, positive person, who enjoys people, doesn't take yourself too seriously & likes any of the things above then please get in touch!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'm new here so don't have many local hot spots yet, but love Seattle so far - great restaurants. In terms of places I've travelled to, iI've loved pretty much everywhere in the US, love Italy (esp the food), Africa, Japan was awesome...

Favorite things

Love eating out, going out to nice wine bars, paddleboarding when the sun's out, watching great films & TV, reading fiction, all variations of cheese

Last read

Jo Nesbo "Phantom", Kazuo Ishiguro "Never Let me Go", Haruki Murakami "IQ84"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference