Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Webster Groves, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
[Insert witty headline here]

In her own words

I'm an easy-going kind of girl who likes to have fun. I enjoy getting out there and exploring new places, but I'm also content to stay home and watch a good movie. While we're on the topic, let's just say, bad taste in movies = no bueno in my book. I'm a very independent person, although I'm not ashamed to ask for help when I need it. I always try and see the positives in life and try not to sweat the small stuff. A few years back, a friend got me interested in triathlons. She and I completed a few sprint distance races and in October of 2012 I did Ironman Miami 70.3 and it was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life. That sense of accomplishment that I experienced when finishing the race was unlike anything I had felt before. Although it's been a while now since I competed in any races, I'm hoping to get back out there this year. I'm looking for someone who has goals in life and works hard, but also knows how to kick back and have fun. Some qualities that I value are honesty, integrity and faith. A sense of humor is always a good thing in a man, and I love to laugh. Let me know if you like what you've heard so far...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets at the moment, but I'd love to get a dog in the future. Just not one so big that it can knock me over!

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

TV: Parks and Recreation, House of Cards, The Office, Mad Men, Frasier, Game of Thrones Movies: Anything from Wes Anderson, Christopher Nolan and David Fincher, The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Office Space, Anchorman, and a bunch more.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, read, run, hike, you know, the usual stuff. I also like to cook and bake when I can.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Cuban on my dad's side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree