Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Goffstown, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Based on a true story

In her own words

I'm Emily. I live in Goffstown. I have an apartment with a spare room that's reserved solely for slipping around on the hardwood floor with brand new socks. I work all over the place. Right now I'm in Texas. My job is to rove around the country making cell towers and WiFi systems work for Cisco and Ericsson. It's a little glamorous, a little tedious, and very isolating. Hoping to snag a local job soon, and settle down in NH again long term. I have a three year old girl. She's pretty cool. With my schedule, I'm on the road a week or two at a time, then get a couple weeks to a month at home with her. When I'm on the road, she goes to daycare, stays with her Nana, and sees her dad twice a week. She does well when I travel. I'm going to school online for a Bachelor's then Master's in IT. I really want to work for Tesla Motors at some point, but I figure I'll wind up staying in RF. I don't have a ton of time to focus on dating, but I figured I'd try this out and see how it goes. Outside of work, I'm a low energy person. I don't love hiking. I'll do it, but I'm not going to drag you out of bed at ungodly hours to climb up and down a rock. I've lost far too much of my life to Netflix. The best foods are Indian, Thai, and sushi. I love Star Trek, Adventure Time, and Dr Who. I'm not much of a drinker, but I like to go out once in a while and rock some terrible drunken karaoke. I usually hum to myself without realizing it. My favorite place is San Francisco. I "successfully" quit smoking about twice a month. I want to be a part time model, even though I'll probably have to keep my normal job. My blood type is coffee.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Vonnegut... Vonnegut... Bad romance novel.... Vonnegut... Hemingway... David Foster Wallace... Vonnegut... Bad romance novel... Vonnegut... Almost good romance novel... Orson Wells... Orson Scott Card... Vonnegut... Stephen Chbosky... Steve Martin...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English, Hindi
Education: Bachelors degree No preference