Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Friendly, Fun, and Strong Willed. Avid football fan who enjoys wine, kayaking, and watching mediocre TV.

In her own words

I've been in DC almost 7 years and really want to take advantage of all that it has to offer, including the people who, like me, are drawn here. I'm originally from New Jersey, of which I'm very proud, but not in a fist-pumping kind of way. Both my parents are PhD mathematicians which accounts for the slightly quirky way I organize my life. I live alone and therefore appreciate any excuse to get out of the house, whether it's a walk to the Mall, trip to Mt. Vernon, going to see a movie, or just going to the gym (which is also good to make sure my softball team doesn't totally school me in the spring). I also love to veg out on the couch with crappy TV or a movie. I enjoy watching most sports (on TV as well as in person). I just bought myself an inflatable kayak as a gift so I hope to get out on the water a lot when the weather is nice. I'm not one to go to clubs, I would rather go to a nice restaurant and grab a glass of wine and good food. I'm a somewhat of a picky eater but really appreciate good food and can usually find something I really enjoy anywhere. I also appreciate a good neighborhood dive bar with character. I'm a rabid Philadelphia Eagles fan but I try to refrain from throwing things at Santa or anyone else unless absolutely necessary. Hopefully you like a woman who speaks her mind. And while I think of myself as strong willed I am also very loyal and considerate of others feelings and preferences. And I will mention at the end of my profile for all those who are reading the whole thing, that I'm not into winks. It wouldn't work in person and it won't work on the internet. Please do not "wink" at me. If you are interested I encourage you to writing an email that shows you actually read my profile. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently have no pets but I take care of my friends cats and dogs when they are out of town to get my fix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Potomac River, Skyline Drive, Zaytinya, any place I can get a good burger, H Street, Athens, Israel.


Union College, Schenectady, NY

Favorite things

Philadelphia Eagles (first and foremost), Rain Man (movie), Gender Outlaw (book), RX Bandits, Bad Religion, Less than Jake (bands), Everything is Illuminated (movie), The West Wing (TV), Top Chef (TV), favorite childhood book: The Boxcar Children

For fun

kayaking, watching football, reading, watching movies at home, walking around DC neighborhoods and paths along the water

Last read

Going Clear by Lawrence Wright (then I bought all his other books)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a public policy associate for a women's non-profit that works on Pentagon spending, nuclear weapons, and women in conflict area issues.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I consider myself very culturally Jewish, like a lot of American Jews. I keep kosher (mostly) more out of a connection to tradition. I was a religion minor in college and find it all very interesting on both a spiritual and sociological level.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished up a Graduate Certificate at American University in Women, Politics, and Political Leadership. No plans to make it a full Masters as of now.