Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 2 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, loving, and loyal

In her own words

I am a Fashion Merchandiser. I work hard but love to have fun. I love to go out and party but also enjoy staying in and watching movies. I love animals and have a cat (who is here to stay so you can't be deathly allergic). I am athletic and used to be a competitive gymnast. I love skiing (snow and water but am not very good at the latter) and would like someone who can keep up with me on the slopes or, worst case scenario, occupy themselves while I ski with friends or my sister. Although I was not raised in a religious household [I'm a mutt with a Jewish mom and a Protestant dad] I was bat mitzvahed on Masada during my birthright trip to Israel. I am funny (or at least I think so) and a lot of fun. I was born and raised in Manhattan, went to college in Philly (majored in Psychology at UPenn) and returned to Manhattan for graduate school (studied Fashion Marketing at Parsons School of Design). However, I love to garden and hope to have a backyard one day [not in Manhattan]. I am adventurous, love to travel and want to go everywhere in the world. Last summer, I went to Rwanda and hiked through the jungle (3 hours each way) to see the largest remaining group of gorillas. It would be wonderful to find someone who also loves to travel, explore new cultures, and meet new people. Don't get me wrong...I thoroughly enjoy more conventional vacations as well, so if roughing it in the wild isn't your idea of fun, I am perfectly happy relaxing on a beach. I would like to be with someone who is open minded, knowledgeable, and intellectual... somebody I can learn from and who can learn from me. I am loyal, thoughtful, and caring. Friends often describe me as a free-spirit. I would like to find someone who is level headed, has a sense of humor, can be a lot of fun but is serious about their career and has a strong work ethic.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love animals and have a cat named Lynx. Eventually, I want to adopt a big dog but am going to wait until I have more space. I feel bad keeping a large dog cooped up in a small NYC apartment.

Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Fashion Merchandiser
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral