Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'2" (157cms)
Social Drinker
I am an adorable powerhouse of personality and pizazz looking for a companion for adventures.

In her own words

Hi! I'm a native Angelino (or is that an Angelina?) otherwise referred to as a Magical Unicorn by some. I went to college in the Bay Area, and while I'll always consider it one of my favorite places, for work I've made L.A. my home. During the week, I tend to be a homebody, but on the weekends I love going out and exploring here. One of my favorite things to do is laugh. I love going to comedy shows, giggling over a ridiculous joke, and especially because someone else has a ticklish laugh. I have to be honest, I am a geek. By Geek I mean that I am incredibly interested and passionate about certain topics, and that kind of interest or passion is really important. I don't need a significant other to automatically love the same things as me, I want them to have something they're passionate about. Currently my geek topics include comic books, dinosaurs, Star Wars, Star Trek, Video Games, and board games. More specifically about the guy I'm looking for: I would like to meet someone who is passionate (at least about one thing!), loves to laugh, is kind , likes to explore, have adventures (for me this means getting lost while driving somewhere), and doesn't mind physical affection.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local: Villain's Tavern, Largo at the Coronet, Alcove, Traveling: San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, Hawaii, England, Italy, Greece,


Mills College, Oakland, CA

Favorite things

Movies: too many to name. TV: Firefly, Black Books, Coupling, Sherlock etc. Food: ALL OF IT (well Sushi and I had a bad break up, but we're working on our friendship)

For fun

Movies, Museums, Day Trips, Amusement Parks, having adventures!

Last read

Stardust by Neil Gaiman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I do Construction Accounting for a few TV shows.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I wrote my thesis on superhero comic books during World War II and its influence on the youth.