Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Babylon, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Don't picnic

In her own words

Adventure, monsters and surprises are my favorite things - figure out the common thread and you've got me figured out. I am tattooed, but if you think that it's a good conversation starter to ask me about my tattoos, we probably won't mesh very well. I love to travel and to see new places. It doesn't matter where, if I haven't been there, I want to go. I am extremely sarcastic and it often takes a while for someone new to catch on to my sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who can keep up with my wits and not get offended by lighthearted jabs. I know how to take the important things seriously, but it's much more fun to smile and laugh. I don't let the little things I can't control get to me. I'm a self proclaimed Scrabble snob. I'm looking for someone who can challenge me in Scrabble. Think you can keep up? Think you can keep laughing with me and roll with the punches? Think you can beat me in Scrabble? Challenge accepted.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

My cat and dog unfortunately live with my mom - I miss them dearly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Coney Island; Brooklyn Bridge Park; Maine; The beach; Shelter Island

Favorite things

I'll get along with you just fine as long as you don't make me listen to country music or watch "How I Met Your Mother"

For fun

Every weekend I am pretty much up to something different. I would say I like to do everything, but that's generic and boring...but it's the most accurate answer. Does that make me generic and boring?

Last read

I am re-reading "Hitch-Hiker's Guide to the Galaxy" because I love it. John Dies At The End.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Definitely on the marketing side of this "SalesMarketing" genre. (Have to say that I received a message taking out "potentially dangerous characters in this message", it was a backwards slash, very dangerous).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference