Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Emily91079

34 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love.

In her own words

So, I'll just start with a few random facts … I like Home Depot but I can barely change a lightbulb (that's an exaggeration, but home projects are definitely not my strong suit). Almost every time I go grocery shopping I manage to forget the millions of reusable grocery bags I have - hopefully it's at least partly the thought that counts! I am getting ready to run my 6th Boston Marathon with a charity team I've been running with each year. It's an incredible experience. Training this season was particularly challenging, but it is always worth it! I love being outside - winter, spring, summer or fall. Skiing, running, biking, hiking, camping or relaxing on the beach. I also love being out with friends, but I'm also perfectly happy staying in and watching a movie or a Pats game. I love to laugh, so a sense of humor is crucial! As is honesty, of course, which I think should go without saying. Intelligence, thoughtfulness and kindness are also extremely important. My family and friends mean the world to me. I have two amazing sisters and I am incredibly grateful for them. I love my job, and my career is very important to me. I also do pro bono and volunteer work that I am very passionate about, and I think it really helps to keep life in perspective. I am looking for someone who is ambitious and driven, but who doesn't take himself too seriously. Someone who is confident, funny, and compassionate. I am independent, but I would still like to be with a man who looks out for me. I don't think chivalry should be dead, and I like a guy who opens doors or sends flowers, at least sometimes! I believe successful relationships start with two people who are happy on their own, and don't need one another, but who choose to be with one another. I love to travel and I've been fortunate enough to go to some incredible places. Some of my favorites include Africa, Machu Picchu, Iceland and the Galapagos. I would love to go to so many other places, but Thailand and Costa Rica are on my short list!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I worked on Martha's Vineyard for four summers and it's one of my favorite places, as is the Cape. Stowe is my favorite mountain, but skiing anywhere is great. I love traveling to new places, so anywhere I haven't been is also exciting!

College

Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Fall in New England. A great workout. Watching a Pats game with friends. A beautiful beach day. A Sox game at Fenway. A beer after a day of skiing. Traveling.

For fun

Spending time with friends - running races, trying new restaurants, watching a Pats game. Traveling. Ski trips.

Last read

Tina Fey's Bossypants. And just before that a couple of Chelsea Handler's books. I read a ton for work, so I usually prefer lighter reads for fun!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a lawyer and went to law school in D.C.