Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hagerstown, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Intelligent, fun-loving and adventurous girl seeks like-minded guy who enjoys the outdoors

In her own words

I am a quiet and sometimes shy fun-loving girl. When I meet someone who I click with, though, I really open up. I was born and raised in a small town, but am far from close minded. I credit my parents for this and believe they did a wonderful job raising me. I've always worked extremely hard at everything I do. In school I chose studying over partying, and one of the most memorable days of my life was when I graduated with honors from Shepherd University. I'm currently working on my master's degree in organizational leadership (part time student, full time employee). I'm very family oriented and am not ashamed to say that I will still join them for dinner on a Saturday night. I have a small, close-knit group of friends that have always been there for me. Over the past few years, I think I have changed a lot. I've come out of my shell and have tried a wide variety of activities that I never would have pictured myself doing. My new found independence is something I'm very proud of. While I enjoy keeping my calendar full, however, I would like to find someone to enjoy these activities with. When the weather is nice, you can find me outdoors (I hate to be inside when the sun is shining). Other activities I enjoy include walking, swimming, the beach, shopping, classic rock (huge Springsteen fan), novels with substance, movies with a point, and dining out. Traveling is something I've always loved, and I one day hope to visit Italy, London and Australia. D.C. and Baltimore are two of my favorite places for a quick get-away. I've learned to except the face that life is not perfect. Sometimes you just need to embrace the chaos and the ups and downs, because they're part of what makes you who you are. I want to laugh as much as I can and enjoy each moment. My perfect match would be an educated, attractive man who has similar values and interests. Of course I don't want a carbon copy, but I do believe similarities are important. He should not be afraid of two things: speaking his mind and committment. He will respect me and treat me with dignity. Honestly, I'm not a picky girl. I'm just looking for someone who likes me for me and who will value the time we spend together.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views



Shepherd University, Shepherdstown, WV

Favorite things

My favorite foods are sushi and seafood. I've recently gotten into Madmen on AMC. I LOVE classic rock. Favorite book? Catcher in the Rye. I love margaritas, cooking classes, catching up with old friends, seeing family. There's more, just ask

For fun

I love to do anything outdoors, especially when the weather is nice. I enjoy exploring new places whether close by or far away. My favorite summertime activity would have to be sitting by the pool, or on the beach, reading a good book.

Last read

I read the newspaper daily. I just finished reading a book called Still Alice about a woman with early-onset Alzhiemer's disease. It was told from her perspective - very sad yet eye-opening.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm currently working as an administrative assistant at a law firm. It's a good fit for me while I am working on my master's degree in organizational leadership. My goal is to one day be the director of a non-profit agency.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Shepherd University in May of 2006. I majored in psychology and minored in education. I'm working on my master's degree in organizational leadership through Gonzaga University.