Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Caring, Sassy and Fun!

In her own words

I was born and raised in Indianapolis and come from a huge Italian family. I currently reside downtown and enjoy every minute of being walking distance to some of my favorite places in town. Because I have lived in the city for 25 years, I believe I know the ins and outs, but am up for seeing sites I have not been able to experience. On the weekends I can be found at the Rathskeller Biergarden listening to music or attending an event in the city; I love being social and getting out and about with my friends. I have worked in the financial industry most of my career and I wouldn't change that for the world, I love what I do and the independence it has given me. I am a huge sports fan of the following teams: Chicago Bears, Cincy Reds, IU Basketball, the Pacers, and Norte Dame. I have a story behind why I am a fan of all the teams above. During football and basketball season, I rarely miss a game, I will be at a local bar with my friends or at my friends house (I do not have cable). I'm the type of gal that wears heels and looks nice but I can also bum around in jeans when I need too. Last year I competed in my first triathlon and two half marathons. I like to stay active and one can find me in the gym, and running or biking outside, 3-4 days a week. I would love to find someone who enjoys being active as much as me. My friends would describe me as adventurous, funny and spontaneous; I am also depicted as sweet and caring but with a sarcastic side as well. I am looking for someone to share new experience with, explore museums, take road trips and enjoy my home cooking One of the biggest accomplishments, at my age, is knowing how independent and successful I have become as a women at 25. I also have climbed some tough mountains in 2012 that has made me an even better person today. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with and create new memories; a partner in crime!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite local spots are the Rathskeller, Chatham Tap and MacNivens. I love trying new restaurants and consider myself a little bit of a foodie.

Favorite things

One of my favorite things to do in the city is seeing the symphony, I try to do that at least once a month. I also like going to Pacer and Indians games. I get quite a bit of free tickets to events and end up at almost every home Pacer game.

For fun

On the weekend, I enjoy golfing or biking. I live downtown so enjoy going out and about with my friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
My faith plays a huge role in my life and it has molded me into who I am today. God has given me great graces and blessings and I look forward to sharing that with someone else.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral