Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New Brighton, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs

In her own words

I love the outdoors, animals, helping people and traveling among other things. I am looking for someone who is confident in who they are and what they do. I would want us to have similar values and share interests but be able to do our own things and learn from each other. I'm a 28-year-old woman who loves life. My close friends and family would probably describe me as loving, kind, selfless, a joker, people-pleaser, good listener, a dork and nerd (yes, they are different) and "a good catch." Okay, not 100% sure about that last one, but I like to think so. ;) What I love: I love anything to do with the outdoors (fishing, hunting, hiking, walking, gardening, yard work, you name it!), animals (I have 3 dogs and 2 bearded dragons), reading, music, movies, a good laugh, coffee, the silly things kids say, my job, Halloween, holidays, traveling, crafts, my family and friends, my pets, a good tote bag, containers, organizing things (but usually not my own, strange how that works). On a side note: I really do like to fish and I like to hunt. However, it may be debatable how much "hunting" I actually do since I typically just go along to walk the fields and enjoy watching the dog work. I am excited, though, to continue working with my lab mix, Shelby, to get her ready to hunt fall 2013! I own my own home, I am a speech-language pathologist (speech therapist), I like to read, I'm crafty, enjoy a good laugh, like having plans but can be spontaneous and I don't really like talking about myself. These profile summary things always make me nervous because I never know what to write. I guess if you aren't quite sure about what I've written, the best way to get to know me is to ask! I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh, loves my dogs as much as me, can introduce me to new things, enjoys much of the same things I do but is different enough to make things interesting, loves to travel, is family-oriented, and has goals/ambition for life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have three dogs and 2 bearded dragons. I love my dogs - they are a big part of my life. I have 2 wiener dogs and a lab mix. And, no, my wiener dogs are not purse dogs!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Northeast Mpls, Uptown, Duluth, Colorado, etc.


The University of South Dakota, Vermillion, SD

Favorite things

Music: Love country and pretty much everything else. TV: Dexter, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Mike & Molly, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal. Movies: Harry Potter, Tombstone, Boondock Saints, Fried Green Tomatoes, Office Space, etc.

For fun

I have a lot of interests: reading, fishing, hunting, watching/going to movies, music, traveling, spending time with family and friends, board games, etc. I would love to travel more and go to more concerts.

Last read

Last thing I read: a J.D. Robb novel (I can't remember the title off-hand). I love Where the Red Fern Grows, Harry Potter, Hunger Games Trilogy, anything by James Patterson, Nora Roberts, J.D. Robb, and John Sanford.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a speech-language pathologist and currently work in an outpatient pediatric clinic with children who have special needs. Love the kids!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral