Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the moments that take our breath away.

In her own words

My friends would say that I am funny, loyal and out-going but truth be told I am pretty shy when you first meet me. I love watching horror movies and then sleep with the lights on (that's how you know it was good!). I love dogs, especially pugs, and if I see a pug know that I will go pet it, even in the middle of a 10K. I can be found every Saturday during football season cheering on my college football team in my finest red and white. My family means the world to me and I am extremely proud of both my older brothers. Since my family isn't always close by I consider my friends a second family. I have been living here for a few years and am just trying to bring my Minnesota nice to everyone I meet. I like to think I am a kid at heart so am looking for someone who can play mini golf or board games with me one day and then stimulate my mind with their intelligence the next.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any dogs but my parents have 2 adorable pugs that I love more than anything!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach of course! Brunch with friends, exploring new areas in LA, and weekend getaways around Cali and beyond. I love my parents house back in Minnesota, visiting my bests in Chicago and too many travel destinations to name :)


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows are Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Modern Family and pretty much anything on my DVR works for me! I also love a good sunset on the beach. And I enjoy all kinds of food but my favorite is Italian, give me pasta any day!

For fun

I enjoying hanging out with friends, beach cruisin on the weekends, watching movies, wine tasting, hanging at the beach, exploring new areas, getting crafty, attempting to cook and going to sporting events (especially hockey games).

Last read

The Divergent Series (I like to shut my mind off from time to time with a good young adult book :))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral