Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Laugh Love !! I am an honest, caring, loving and full of life. I am looking for my best friend who has unconditional love.

In her own words

I am a pediatric nurse whom loves kids and a geriatric nurse who will love your gram like her own. I love the simple things in life. I dont ask for much.. a simple text in the am or pm to say goodmorning or goodnight. I would like to one day come home to a man, cook and relax with him but I am patient and have been for a long long time. Work is important to me, I do know how to balance work and play. I want someone to share those days of play :) are you the one? I am looking for an honest man who can keep it real with me. Who wants me as a friend they can fall for in the future and unconditionally love one day. I am a little fiesty but don't worry you'll love it... I am a lil stubborn but I can admit when I am wrong. I am willing to try are you? ........... take a risk,,,,,,, come on.... I try to be silly while watching martin or re-acting it :) I like to try new things... wine tastings.. cooking classes...batting cages... heck I'll even let you wil at pool :) I am just me...either you like me or you dont.. but I will promise you I am faithful and give my all.. I dont play the field or date a lot of men at once.. I dont believe you can truely focus on that person if you are thinking about what ur wearing the next day on ur date with the next guy. I will be honest, real and keep it one hundred at all times. CAN YOUUU DIG IT!!!!!! (quote from one of my all time fav movies.. can u guess? )

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I prefer dogs- I would like to have one but right now I wouldnt be able to give it my full attention and love. Currently I hav a crazy schedule so it wouldnt be fair to the dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have found a great pub to casually get a drink in called Brazwells in south charlotte. I love experiencing new places so please feel free to make suggestions even if you're not interested


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Love watching TopChef, ESPN, and some girlie shows but dont worry you dont have to watch them. lol I love all music genres, passion is hip hop and jazz and old school rap/alternative.

For fun

I love culture and experiencing new things, wine/food festivals, museums, sports, movies bowling, skating, lounges, anything to keep me active and away from the couch.

Last read

Hunger games, To kill a Mockingbird (classic), Lord of the Flies (classic), The Bible (always) 50 shades of Gray( im a woman what u expect!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am currently a Pediatric Nurse for Levine Children Specialty Clinic- at Levine Childrens Hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Italian/German
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Arabic, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I would like a man to conversate with and if he is willing to be open minded to conversation topics thats a plus. I am not concerned with education status because education is taught through experience as well.