Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dangerously charming!

In his own words

I love to laugh. I live to laugh. I am often told that an hour in my company is the best cure for the blues. For me, a sense of humor (or lack of it) is the one trait that can literally transform a person. I am drawn to those who assign a high value to the presence of humor in everyday life. I am originally from Ireland although I bid farewell to its emerald shores many years ago to travel and explore the world by myself. I have lived, worked and studied in nearly a dozen different countries across several continents, enabling me to gain an excellent education, which in turn laid the foundation for a successful career. Having lived in Miami for almost 4 years now I can say with absolute certainty that I am the complete antithesis of a "metrosexual". If you don't usually go for a "man's man" then I most likely wouldn't be your type. I love sports, particularly rugby and still play the game today. It's been a huge passion of mine since I was a kid. However, if you take the time to delve a little deeper you will also discover a keen intellect, a strong moral code and an unwavering belief in the traditional values of family, chivalry and loyalty. Opening a door for a lady or pulling out a chair doesn't cost a thing so it genuinely baffles me why every guy just doesn't do it. So if, like me, you're over the adult playground lifestyle and are looking for something with more substance then I would definitely like to hear from you. All you have to do to get along with me is leave the drama at home and bring your sense of humor with you!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm a massive fan of dogs, especially the big, clumsy ones!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Books - High fantasy, especially the works of JRR Tolkien Movies - Science Fiction and Fantasy (Star Wars, Lord of the Ring etc) Music - Rock, especially North American new rock TV Shows - Spartacus, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones Food - Indian

Last read

The Spartacus War by Barry Strauss



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a commercial insurance broker, specializing in ocean marine insurance. In summary, I design and manage insurance programs for marine related businesses. My clients range from a charter vessel to an international seaport. I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I was born and raised a Roman Catholic. However, I would not consider myself a devout practitioner. I respect and acknowledge all faiths. Having said that, I do not believe in allowing organized religion to be the central focus of one's life.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. International Insurance and Spanish, University of Limerick, Ireland MSc Risk and Finance, London School of Economics, UK