Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm lookin' for love in online places?

In her own words

About me? I stay active and avidly enjoy water sports and snow sports - scuba, water skiing, wind surfing...snow skiing, boarding. I would love to try kite surfing, it looks beyond exciting! I love to golf. My dad taught me when I was young - I'm not very good but really enjoy playing.. I love to just about anywhere and as often as possible. Working at the same firm for 22 years has its perks - lots of vacay time! I already have a ski trip to Squaw Valley and an African safari booked for 2013. I cannot wait! I am an open-minded and generally easy-going person. I definitely know how to have a phenomenal time, I like nothing more than a good joke, a fun time and good company! Work hard and play hard definitely apply to me. I have a good sense of people's characters and am definitely drawn to salt-of-the-earth types....good people. I don't tolerate rude, self-entitled or disrespectful types. If you are one of these I will call you on it! Who I'd like to meet? I won't insert a laundry list here. I definitely don't have a "type". I have found myself intrigued by and attracted to very different men for different reasons. I do prefer someone who has the time and means to travel and enjoy the good life with me. I am looking for a monogamous relationship but not necessarily the "marriage and kids" thing. I do not rule these things out, but if they haven't happened by now, they may not, and I am okay with that. If you would like to know more, let me know :-)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love all animals - an animal lover is a must. I do have a cat. If you are going to judge me (or any woman) for that, your loss!

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I have not yet been!

Favorite things

Great food, great wine, animals, water/snow sports, a dip in the Caribbean, music, karaoke, a good kisser, firelight, polite gestures, success at work, family gatherings, the desert, cars, art...and my MAN, when I find him!

For fun

Travel - I make time for diving and fun in the Caribbean every year. I round out the year with other various fun/interesting places. I enjoy being active outdoors, evenings out, cozy nights in and just being near (or in) the water.

Last read

I like a variety of reads. I enjoy all kinds of different stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a banker to the rich and famous (true)! I have a sometimes-glamorous career I mostly enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Dutch, Welsh, Irish and Cherokee...typical Hines 57 stuff!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don't practice a specific faith but am open-minded where this is concerned. I respect others' choice of religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Business Admin./Marketing