Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Mercer Island, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty without intelligence is like a masterpiece painted on a napkin.

In his own words

Very easy going. I seem to be quite personable and funny from what I hear : ) I try to relax, live life to the fullest and just enjoy myself whenever provided the opportunity! Always looking for new adventures so I thought it might be fun to meet someone completely random and see what happens. I do tend to speak my mind which always keeps things interesting : ) Real blessing and a curse. I am a certified Emergency Medical Technician and for the last couple years I have been working for a Healthcare Company and rapidly been getting promotions...unfortunately it required me to work A LOT of hours to get to where I am as a result. With that said it has paid off and I'm not so busy all the time anymore and needless to say I like to enjoy my free time as much as possible. I love to be active and go DO things.... (weather permitting of course!) Be it going to the park to swim and play Frisbee in the Summer or hanging out with friends and grabbing some beers while watching my Seahawks in the Winter. I am looking for someone who is funny, sexy, driven, kind, witty, trustworthy and keeps me on my toes. I hope to find someone who knows how to have fun and lots of it!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

1 cat

Favorite hot spots

Bellevue, Capitol Hill, Freemont, Ballard


Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Good company and good times.

For fun

I am always up for anything really. As long as I have good company it will be fun. Love going out for dinner/drinks or just watching relaxing and watching a movie at home. I am a pretty good poker player but I don't play as much anymore these days.

Last read

Sadly too often I am busy with work and whatever else life is currently throwing at me to get much reading in : ) Probably Bartimeus or hunger games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Scottish and French heritage
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference