Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Teddy Bears Need Hugs Too!

In his own words

I am trying something new. Man fished for thousands of years with a rod and line, until one day someone decided to use a net instead, clearly it achieved a different result. So, this is me casting a net...let's see what wonders it brings. I am what most would call "white", 39, stable, and successful in my line of work. I stand 6'1", with broad shoulders and a big frame to go with it. I appreciate all types of women, so I don't think I am "picky". I have always had a strong urge to "protect" and very much like being the guy that a girl can wrap her arm around mine and feel like she can walk anywhere in town safely while on my arm. I have dated girls in their 20's (a lot of energy and a lot of fun) and ladies in their 40's (a true appreciation for what life has to offer) so I am open, as long as I can avoid jaded is too short to be angry. I enjoy being outside on or near the water, or curled up watching a DVD. I have also been known to take in a musical or two (yes, I'm quite sure I'm straight, LOL). I can quote Neruda or Monty Python...I knew who the Half-Blood Prince was long before the movie came out, yet I was considered a "jock" growing up. I have a regular florist and like to handpick the different floral components when I buy flowers for a lady, and yet under the right circumstances men fear me. We can discuss String Theory or Dante's theory on Heaven, Purgatory, and Hell. I can blast Avenged Sevenfold, rock out to The Who, get all emo with Secondhand Serenade, or belt out Garth Brooks. My showerhead and driverside airbag would tell you I must be an aspiring singer considering how much I sing when I am alone with them (LOL), but I have also been known on more than one occasion to grab the Karaoke mic. If you enjoy the ride of getting to know someone that is honest, unique, strong, yet sensitive (to a fault), likes to (try to) be funny, can really appreciate life on a level that most men simply don't understand, who has no need or want for chemical substances in his life (now or ever before), and who will respect and appreciate you, then please drop me a line...or rather a net ;-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love to be on or near the water, I enjoy movies, walking together outside, and enjoying the company of someone special.

Last read

I read a lot, last was a series called, "Fallen". :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference