Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Canyon Lake, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of New Braunfels, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I meant to behave, but there were too many other options...

In her own words

Oh, where to start?! I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and put up with my sarcasm because that's pretty much all I speak.I love music and I sing ALL the time. Sometimes it sounds good and sometimes it may not, but I love it regardless. I am looking for someone who can teach me to dance! I like to try new things and can get a little crazy at times.I read a lot. Mostly murder/mystery books and I don't skip to the end to see what happened. What fun is that?! No suspense. No drama. No fun! On a more serious note, I am a big believer in honesty and loyalty. I believe your word is your word. Don't say you will do something if you can't follow through. I am not looking for anything serious at this time, but if it happens, it happens. I am more looking for someone to show me a good time. Take me out or keep me in. As long as I am in good company, I am not picky about what we do. If you want to know more message me. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South Padre Island!! A secluded beach anywhere will work just as well. :)

Favorite things

I love mostly any music. I turn on my Pandora and let it do the shuffling. I like to read murder/mystery books. I don't care what it is. I'll read just about anything. I love italian and mexican food, and can eat a steak or burger any day.

For fun

Depends on my mood. I may want to go out with friends, dinner, see a movie, play pool, etc. I also enjoy relaxing at home and enjoying some good food and conversation..

Last read

An article on how lying can cause health issues. Ha! Karma at her finest. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Typical country girl gone city. You can take the girl out of the country, but you can't take the country out of the girl. My honky roots show through at times.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion is so complicated.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral