Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EmeraldGreen529

30 year old woman | South Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles of Boston, MA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most days in life don't stand out, but life's about those days that will

In her own words

A little about about me: I'm an ICU nurse at Children's Hospital, I love what I do. My unit is particularly challenging, but it's very rewarding and far from boring! It also gives me a pretty flexible schedule which is great. I love going out in the city with friends. I have my favorite places, but always up for trying new spots. I'm a huge sports fan. Love the Boston teams, PGA and college football, no pink hat here! Try me :) I like to be active and stay healthy. I ran the Boston Marathon the past 2 years. It was an amazing experience and I'm so glad I did it. Running the BAA Distance medley this year, and adding 3 more medals to my collection! I started golfing a few years ago and love it. I play in a women's league during the summer and whenever I can on the weekends. Always looking for a new golf partner! I'm also a big outdoorsy girl, always outside doing something on my days off. Hiking, running, kayaking, camping, etc. Country music, the beach/ocean, shark week, thunderstorms, Fenway Park, old songs I still know all the words to (think Salt-n-Pepa- Shoop), and Game of Thrones are a few of my favorite things. I love traveling and last minute weekend getaways to nowhere in particular. Paris is next on the list! As much as I love being on the go, I appreciate a night in relaxing and recharging every now and then. I love nothing more than to laugh and have fun. I try not to take life, or myself, too seriously. I am, in general, happy, genuine and kind. I'm looking for a funny, smart, kind, sweet guy, a Swiss Army knife of boyfriends (handy, attractive, able to open a bottle of wine, looks good in a suit, etc.), someone who will go hiking or camping with me, a rainy day on the couch buddy. Must love traveling, the outdoors, sports, and good times. That's just the tip of the iceberg, anything else you want to know don't be shy!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Getting a puppy in the spring!

Favorite hot spots

We have great bars close to our place in Southie so we're there a lot. Fenway. Waterfront/Seaport. A roofdeck on a summer night. Any beach. Bay Hill. Chicago. The Caribbean. My family has a condo in Hilton Head, SC, I love it there.

College

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, North Dartmouth, MA

Favorite things

Summer, breakfast for dinner, champagne, outdoor country concerts, white Christmas lights, campfires, sappy love songs, day drinking, sweet potato fries, Peonies, seasonal beer, Luke Bryan, road trips, dolphins, my kindle, sushi, to name a few...

For fun

Drinks with friends. Game nights. Sunday Funday. Bruins games. Golfing. People watching. Random vacations. Long days at the beach. The list goes on and on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ICU nurse at Boston Children's Hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral