Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EmeraldEyes1174

40 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy with my life... but will be happier when it's our life

In her own words

I'm outgoing, fun, love the outdoors, walks on the beach, love traveling and hanging out with family and friends. My ideal match is someone who is easy to be with, someone to learn from and grow with. My daughter is 14 and lives with me (but has a very active social life) my son is 19 and is out of the house and going to college. Although I love my kids more than anything, I'm finding myself with quite a bit of alone time as they get older. Summer is my favorite season. I LOVE the beach. Siesta Key Beach in Florida is one of my favorite places. Long weekend getaways to Maine or anywhere along the Northeast shoreline is great. Surrounding myself with positive people that add something to my life is important to me. I have always wanted to learn how to sail and I would love to cage dive with Great White Sharks. I want to find someone with the same values in a relationship as I have. Looking for a REAL Nice Guy. Someone who can be my best friend, adventurous, have fun, but also be compassionate.! ..I'm looking for a guy that is established, romantic, and a kind caring person who is not selfish in the least. A guy that doesn't rely only on text messages is a huge plus. I am at the point in my life that I know what I want. I want a relationship that is easy, happy, and fun. You don't have to be rich but you do have to be respectful. I like a romantic man and I am a little traditional. *If you are in your late 40's- 50 ' s and have never married, I'm not interested. *If you have had multiple marriages, I'm not interested. *If you don't have any pictures posted, don't waste your time emailing me. *If you have ANY issues with an Ex, or if you have teenagers that can't accept you being in a relationship, I don't want that in my life. *If you have shirtless picture I'm not interested. Have some class. *If you have only one picture and it's with sunglasses on, I'm also not interested. Eyes are the window to the soul.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carribean, Wine tastings, NYC, Newport, Florida, NC , Maine

Favorite things

movies, theaters, and the shows Dexter & Nurse Jackie, Modern Family, Cougartown..

For fun

Running, volleyball, traveling, watching movies, snuggling during a thunderstorm, reading, eating at exotic restaurants.

Last read

Eat, Pray, Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral