Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Caldwell, NJ, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happy Spring Time! Its finally warm! Let's play outside👫....

In her own words

Hello! thanks for checking out my profile! Giving this one more whirl around the block. Work is good, life is good, maybe Its in the cards this time around..... Ready..YOU'RE IT...Go!!! About us: I am passionate, a lover, a giggler, I smile A LOT and I hope you do too; life is good! I have no drama, no kids, no crazy ex's, no insane girlfriends, (well...,)100% drama free. I am an amazing aunt to 7 nieces and nephews, I enjoy trying new things, I am usually up for anything. A good game night (I have hosted my share of them), a night out, a new restaurant, sporting activity (camping may need some persuading), movies or just hanging home. Food- I love cooking, going to an artisanal store, opening a bottle of Malbec or Shiraz. Its more than a hobby, food creates memories. So, ideally I would like to meet someone who can share this with me. Passion, you need to love something: your job, a hobby, shoes, hats, whiskey, running- anything- bring something to the relationship. I have lots of passions and want to know yours. Hopefully you like your job and know how to have time for a relationship. I own a business, I get being busy, but time management is important. I am the girl filled with surprises, I am an awesome gift giver, I will make the special dinner or get the concert tickets we talked about a year ago or maybe you will get a hand written note. We have total admiration for each other with rip your clothes of chemistry. Communication is a must, we will be best friends and lovers. Please love or at least like going to NYC. I work and play there but live in NNJ, at least for right now, I love both states equally. I am very open to meeting someone with children but would like to have one myself. Just one:) So you must be open to that idea. I am Type-A personality at work, I find business suits give me super powers, but I like playing dress-up for a night out, then jeans and a t-shirt for brunch the next morning or pajamas to stay in... But in my personal life, I'd love nothing more than to throw someone else the reins, like a proper lady, to meet someone with old fashioned courting and values. More about you??? Are you uniquely funny, hilarious if you dare, with wit beyond compare (ha - I just rhymed!). Have common sense and street smarts mixed with an above average IQ (points for good grammar and good spellers!). I'm looking for a man that has a good head on his shoulders, is healthy, Sane, smart and capable. He should be in a place where he knows how to approach life from a place of gratitude while still working towards more and better goals. He's able to balance work and play and knows a good woman when he finds one. He's giving, in that manly, sort of way, that is oh, so hot! He knows himself well, takes the good with the bad, and meets me head-on. Be cool on the outside but embrace your inner dork and last but not least we know how to have a s..t-ton (can I say that) Of fun together!! Is this the end or just the beginning??

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish


East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

Cycling Good food and drink Family Minty fresh breath Cold spots in the bed Boating and the beach Singing really loud in the car

For fun

Sushi, tapas, Middle Eastern/Turkish cuisine, My Sunday Gravy, a good Chick flick(sorry), DVR, Entertaining, flowers. my garden, boating, weekend getaways, Dirty Olive Martinis, Christmas time, Hot Toddy's

Last read

I enjoy all different types of books. I also read a lot of magazines!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I own my own business. Not quite an entrepreneur, but working on it!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Italian 50% English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in a higher being. Have not gone to church in a while for personal reasons but would go back again or when I have children.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have my Bachelors from ECU and an Associates from The Culinary Institute of America!!