Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The girl who is hard to remember but is impossible to forget.

In her own words

I don't like talking about myself. I'd rather you actually take time to get to know me. But for the sake of giving you a glimpse of who I am, here it goes. I'm a very simple, independent girl (simple translates to boring) who moved here to Vegas 7 months ago. I'm a registered nurse who works nights and weekends which makes it difficult for me to socialize. It's actually overwhelming for me because I grew up in a farm and life in this city is not something I prepared for. Some people say I am naive, but the truth is I just really haven't experienced a lot of what this life has to offer. My coworkers were ecstatic to find out that I have never been to a club. And yes I am 24, turning 25 this year. So they dragged me to one. My first time to go to a house party and play beer pong is also here in Vegas. It's a very different culture from where I came from. But just like what they say, if you're in Rome, act like a Roman. I've learned to adjust and adapt to the ways of this city, I tried to change who I am and fit in, but it didn't turn out well. I didn't fool anyone but my self. A simple and sweet girl whose ultimate life goal is to be happy - that is who I am. If you want to know more about me, there are multiple ways. I am receptive. :) Well, what I'm looking for is that one person who can give me even just a single reason to smile. Who, with the simplest of his gestures, can make me giddy. Someone who'd understand what the rest of the world can't. Who'd appreciate the sense of solitude and serenity that can be found away from the hustles and bustles of the city streets. Probably someone who lives in the present, not someone who's trapped in his past nor someone who is so consumed by his tomorrow. Someone who doesn't have his promises of forever and ever. I want to meet that special someone who can sweep the rug off under me, who can take me off my feet while at the same time, allowing me to stay on a safe distance. Someone who's decent enough to give notice before leaving. Who knows when to stop and when it's time to let go. Who can give me enough sense of reason to continue loving him. I'm looking for someone whom I can lean on. Someone who'd stay put when troubles would come. Who'd understand my stubbornness and who'd stay by my side despite such.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference