Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile if you want me!.....See I can make you smile already.

In her own words

I am a confident driven person who knows what I want in life. I love working, being with my family and friends and enjoy life. I am a very laid back person who sees the good in everything. I love to entertain, show people a good time and make people happy. I surround myself with positive people and put myself in good situations. People know me for being full of energy and happy all the time, which is a great position to be in life. I am always on the go. I love working out and letting my energy out through physical activity. I love going out with friends and attending social events, but staying in and relaxing is necessary to. I am a sports fanatic and enjoy watching sports on TV and attending the games. For my man, I am looking for a guy that loves physical activity, is into sports, is family-oriented, likes to have a good time and would appreciate me for the person that I am. I am turned off by smokers and guys who do not take care of themselves. I am looking for someone who shares the same interests with me and is willing to go out and try new things. A sense of humor is a must, especially if you can laugh at yourself, enjoying life that way is more fun. I also like a guy to be confidence and not afraid to take chances. A great date would be going out to dinner to a restaurant that neither of us have been to before then going on a walk afterwards. Getting to know the person and able to keep a conversation is key. I hope you agree :)

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

When I go out I usually go to lakewood, crockerpark or downtown Cleveland to east 4th. My favorite travel destination thus far is cancun, but I love traveling in general.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

My favorite music is classic rock, R&B, country.. but I listen to almost anything. I love Two & A Half men, anything on ESPN, criminal shows like CSI and shows like Southpark. I will eat almost anything or at least try anything once.

For fun

I love to work out and am at the gym at least 5 times a week. I enjoy going to sporting events and concerts and am willing to try anything at least once. I also like to relax and watch a good movie from time to time.

Last read

The last books that I have read have been college text books. I do not have much time to read but eventually will make time for it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree