Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Newport News, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Cigar aficionado
For when the self-described "complete packages" turn out to be tools.

In his own words

Like most people on a dating site, I never imagined that I would be on a dating site. I'm not entirely sure what will come out of this, if anything, but I hope I will meet some fun people who I can carry on a conversation with. I want to try new things, so we don't have to have *everything* in common; I am not looking to date a clone of myself with boobs (though that would certainly be new). I love to laugh, and I find reasons to do so frequently. Despite my sarcastic and occasionally dark sense of humor, though, I'm a pretty nice guy. And in case you are envisioning an obnoxious, braying jackass, that isn't me. I'm very honest, but not brutally so. I just don't believe in lying--deception is for the weak, for those who can't stand on their own merits. If you have any questions, ask--the more ridiculous the better. The perfect woman for me would be clever and have a warm smile, an adventurous spirit (for, say, meeting a stranger on the spur of the moment for coffee or something), and an easy laugh. And seriously, bravery counts big in my book--show some initiative! It isn't the 50's anymore! Congratulations on equality--now you get to share in the awkward first approach that has been the bane of male existence since talking to women instead of conking them on the noggin with a club became a thing! Huzzah! I don't have a lot of pictures of myself. Sue me.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

Favorite things

Cold beer, Dr. Who, nerdin' it up, How I Met Your Mother, Community, listening to music whenever possible

For fun

Lots o' stuff.

Last read

The Gospel According to Biff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a distillation of European peasant accented with a hint of American Indian for flavor.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Don't really care if you are religious, so long as you understand that I will never go to church/temple/black mass with you. If you are a Scientologist or in some other kooky cult, prepare to be made fun of.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college