Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brentwood, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want to be that guy that always jumping from 1 lady to another, I want to find someone who is caring affectionate, and accepts me.

In his own words

I am 28yrs old, mixed cultures, dominican, cuban, and puertorican. Live in the states, and willing to travel a bit to find someone special. I've always been interested in asian culture and currently undergoing language lessons. My friends say im crazy, funny, kind, and respectful. Looking for a serious relationship with a beautiful asian women full of culture and love.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I use to have a pekinese but his back gave out because of age, so I had to put the poor guy to sleep. He was my favorite pet, now I currently own a small black fur lovable pug. I also like husky's, especially the one with two different color eyes.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Not to sure about this one. I do like going out to eat, like Friday's restaurant, Outback Steakhouse, some others. I would say a park also, for a picnic or just to hang out with the sun to talk about my views in life. Amusement parks are lots of fun.

Favorite things

Drawing, Music (Jrock), bike riding, gaming, spending time with family

For fun

Favorite past time is my computer, for music, gaming, communicated with friends and family. I also like to go to theaters watch new releases, picnics, going out for dinner, cook outs, playing pranks on my family.

Last read

I rarely read books to be honest, mostly what I read is the world news. Does the instruction manual from a recent game I played count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference