Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Somerville, MA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am in sales right now so yes I do like to...

In his own words

I am in sales right now so yes I do like to talk and laugh and have a good time. If you aren't ready to meet for a drink no hard feelings, I am just not the right person for you. Oh and yes I do think I am hilarious 99.9% of the time...To be honest, I could put a lot of crap on here and it could sound great on paper, but the only way you truly get to know a person is by meeting them in person. You don't get to choose if you get hurt in this world...but you do have some say in who hurts you. I'm a nice, intelligent, funny, guy who has had a lot of fun and is now looking for someone to hang out with and have a fun time, watch sports and just enjoy each others company. When I'm in a relationship I only have eyes for the person I'm with and I tend to be a romantic and do things randomly just because it's a Wednesday, their happiness means everything to me. This will be my only lie to you. I am actually only 5'8 1/3 but I put 5'9 because i did not want to down play my height because to be honest it made me feel better. I don't like that people look at height as the measuring stick to looks(see what i did there) and just because someone is over 6 feet, they are automatically good looking, even though they could be ugly as sin. Rant over Grew up outside of Boston and went to school at the University of Arizona and then transferred to University of New Hampshire. I am on here for the here and now and want to make new memories.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

love dogs, grew up with 2 brittney spaniels

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach!!!


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

any music except for heavy metal, two and a half men, game of thrones, always sunny, house of lies, the league, and so many more

For fun

Go to sporting events, work out, drink with friends, go out with friends, dance parties... I would have to say I am a normal 25 yr old

Last read

How to Make Friends and Influence People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Account Manager for a OVP company in boston
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral