Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Shakopee, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Future football moms apply here

In his own words

Hey, I'm Eric; I'm high energy, big smiles, compassionate, and lively man. I'm kind of a jokester and always making people laugh somehow. I don't really try to, it just happens. I tend to put others before I put myself and I love doing kind things for people just to see the joy on their face. I often spoil for birthdays and Christmas and spend too much. I also REALLY enjoy doing random nice things for my gal. I do it because I get enjoyment from it. In my free time I enjoy biking, running, trying new restaurants, weight training and playing basketball. I play basketball every Tuesday evening at my church in Burnsville and it's really fun and laid back. In the spring I play softball in a men's league on Sunday evenings. I have recently taken interest in cooking. I have tried quite a few things and I'm getting better all the time. I really enjoy trying to make new dishes and meals and really challenging myself. I would say my favorite thing to make is chicken stir fry or chili. I enjoy going out on the town and having a good time dancing or even singing karaoke, but I also enjoy a night in cuddling on the couch watching a movie or playing cards/game. I do want to mention that my days of partying and bar hopping are behind me. I currently work as a Mechanical Designer. I love my job; it's very rewarding and challenging. Every day presents a new problem that I have to solve. What I am looking for: I am looking for my other half. She should be intelligent, have a good head on her shoulders and have her life together. She should have a good sense of humor. I like to laugh and poke fun and she should be able to dish it right back whenever I do something silly or dumb. She should also enjoy living a healthy and active lifestyle. I work out and stay in shape and I expect the same from my other half. Well I could write a lot more but that would leave much to be desired so I'll stop there. If you're interested in chatting or have any questions shoot me a message.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a Chocolate Lab Chesapeake Bay Retriever mix that lives with my brother in South Dakota. I love when he visits!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Calhoun, Prior Lake, Captain Jacks Patio, Caribou/Starbucks..Target Field, and Uptown area is really fun.


Northwest Technical Institute, Eagan, MN

Favorite things

Spaghetti, Pizza, Dark Beer, VIkings, Gophers, Ohio State Buckeyes, Wild, Twins and Timberwolves, NCIS, Criminal Minds, movie night, game night

For fun

I like to lift weights, cook, go for walks, go bowling, play poker, go to the beach, play basketball, play softball, Vikings and Twins games, St. Paul Saints games...and much more. I am really not picky at all, I'm up for anything.

Last read

Men's Health Magazine, Golf Digest, and I just started Tell My Son's written by Lt Mark Weber



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Mechanical Designer for a material handling company
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Swedish, Polish
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am a Christian man
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree