Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Interested in someone authentic, confident, and curious.

In her own words

I'm idealistic after being realistic, but I choose to live in the space of what's possible rather than what's actual. I have a principled ambition and a quiet confidence. I'm preoccupied with what makes life beautiful and unique so I gravitate more towards art than politics but that's also because I find more justice in the former. I love to learn. I always have a book on my nightstand and another in my purse. I love words. My dictionary app is scintillating company. I'm perhaps more receptive than assertive, however I have strong beliefs and convictions regardless of whether I give them voice publicly. Though I always have my ears open, especially if I'm not inclined to agree. I'm patient with ideas but not with ignorance and selfish behavior. In a partner I'd like a sensitive challenger. Someone who is open to a change in perspective but also has given a lot of thought to philosophical topics. A perfect day might be a long hike in the mountains, cooking dinner and sharing a bottle of wine by a fire. Throw in a little blue grass and an ocean view- paradise. Laughing is only second to talking among my favorite things to do with other people. And if humor and intellect combine on match I couldn't be happier for a friend or a romantic partner. I'm very intuitive and often can tell rather quickly if the chemistry is right or not, so don't be offended if I don't respond.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've never had a dog but I like them most often. I like cats because they're chill and do their own thing. I've always thought horse were the most beautiful, majestic animals. I especially like their inclusion and symbolism in classic literature.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not known to frequent any one place locally which is how I interpret "hot spot." But as far as destinations go, Im in love with Paris, an adventure always seems to unravel when I'm there.


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

TV: Game of Thrones, Portlandia, The Mighty Boosh. Arrested Development. Books: Madame Bovary, To the Lighthouse, Mrs. Dalloway, Lord of the Rings, Movies: Submarine, Sideways, Adaptation

For fun

I'm pretty serious about my fun and I like what I'm serious about to be fun. I like to attend poetry readings and film festivals. I practice Bikram yoga, enjoy writing, painting and developing comedic sketches.

Last read

"Just Use This Mind" by Miao Tsan, and "Sugar Blues" by William Duffy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
French and Lithuanian
Faith: Other No preference
Maybe we can talk on this later
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral