Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-46 within 10 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate, adventurous, genuine. With a knack for good eats, rediscovering the City and embracing the silly.

In her own words

If you are looking for someone who is intelligent, hardworking, and adventurous, someone who enjoys frequenting NYC venues with friends and, at the same time, relishes snuggling up to a good book then I am your woman. I am a psychologist and truly love my craft! I teach, supervise, do therapy (in both English and Spanish) and am very involved in program development. Most recently, I implemented the Animal Assisted Psychotherapy program into my work with my dog, Barney. Yep, I bet you're jealous. I get to take my pooch to work with me every day. When I'm not working with Barney, I hike, ski, and go wine tasting in the city and beyond. Most notably perhaps, I am a New Yorker who has a secret liking for the Red Sox and Patriots as I am originally from the Boston area (please don't hold this against me). In my spare time I hike, ski, do yoga, wine taste in the city and beyond. Most notably perhaps, I am a New Yorker who has a secret liking for the Red Sox and Patriots as I am originally from the Boston area. (Please don't hold this against me.) One revealing secret about me? While I'm an ardent fan of The Amazing Race and Anthony Bourdain's No Reservations, I do not own a television! When I am so inclined, I watch programs on my Macbook. When the weather gets cold enough, I may invest in a flat screen. But for now, I enjoy walks in the park and reading nonfiction more appealing than the tube. I am passionate about good food: sushi, a rare filet mignon, and mole poblano top my charts. I am fun loving and goofy, genuine and romantic, inquisitive about the world around me. While I've really enjoyed my dating experiences on this site thus far, I am looking forward to finding someone who gets me! Qualities that are particularly attractive to me? Intelligence, kindness, warmth, a sense of adventure, and of course, silliness.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Cape Cod and Maine. I love traveling all over the world. And I love to hike. But I am equally pleased in a cozy coffee shop chatting away or reading a book.


Bates College, Lewiston, ME

Favorite things

I love general Tso's chicken, the counting crows, the color red, the book "Tuesdays with Morrie" (makes me cry each time I read it), Casablanca, and Pablo Neruda. I prefer beaches over lakes, cake over pie, and Red sox over Yankees.

For fun

International travel, hiking, wine tasting, beach roaming, learning new languages, watching football (my newest interest), central park walks with my puppy, trying new restaurants in the city, reading (mostly psychology and non-fiction)

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I speak Spanish with 50 percent of my patients. I coordinate the group therapy program at my hospital. I love working with adolescents.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral