Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Sweet and Single. :)

In her own words

Well, I guess for starters, my name is Elisa S. I'm always up for some fun in life, I believe everything happens for a reason. Faith is extremely important to me (Jesus is my #1!), as are the close relationships I have with my friends and family. Those closest to me would say that I'm extremely loyal, and I honestly love to help people out when I can, especially those I care about! :) I have completed my undergrad in Business Management and am currently in the process of getting my MBA. Yeah! Things I love: God, family, friends, my new house, my job (on most days!), pasta, anything Italian, dolphins, coffee, laughing, dancing, reading, Christmas lights, the smell of cinnamon, making cakes, board and card games (Euchre, anyone??), daisies, roses, planning surprises, snow when it's not on the road, penguins and waterfalls. Things I don't love: getting stuck in traffic, heavy metal rap music, snow and ice on the roads, extreme laziness, cats (allergic), when you walk in the rain and the bottom of your jeans get wet, seafood, orange flavored things, smoking, and horror movies. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend. Someone who can be a spiritual leader and knows how to be serious, but who can also make me laugh and be silly as well. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views



Anderson University, Anderson, IN

Favorite things

Hmmm some of my favorite things include, but are not limited to: chocoloate chip cookies, country music in the summer, friends, family, board games, playing in the rain, daisies, pasta, football games, coffee, laughing, and Zumba!!!

Last read

Crazy Love by Francis Chan. Awesome book - really makes you think about the amazing love God has for us!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference